Zion Lutheran Church and Christ the King Lutheran Chapel
Home Page

Navigate to the calendar and boards below

...Staff and Chairpersons

Staff and church officers are listed below.

Click here for "The News Page" as of 11/28/18
Zion/CTK Staff
Click on name to email
Board Members as of July 1, 2017
Pastor: Rev. Jonathon Bakker
Pastor: Rev. Ben Ulledalen
Congregational Chairperson
Tim Narr

Head Elder: Dale Gust
Treasurer Gary Hayes

Asst Treasurer: John Schimmelmann

Financial Secretary
CTK Board Chairperson Ryan Rollin
Trustee Directors: Joe Claybaugh, David Coyne
Board of Education
Jonathan Zalad
Board of Family Life
Jeremy Couturier

Board of Stewardship: Diane Fleming

Board of Young People Jennifer Geiger .
Lutheran Church
Missouri Synod U Board for 2018-2019 (LCMS U)
President Lane Savage
Vice President
Jonathan Korpi
Treasurer Kirk Stultz
Social/Hospitality: Nathan Bublitz
email CTK board
at christtheking@winntel.net
Sydney Epple
Andrew Zyrowski


Events Menu - Click on events below to go to page.
Directions to Zion
Directions to Christ the King
CTK Web Site